Contact Us

  • Stein Riso Mantel McDonough, LLP
    The Chrysler Building
    405 Lexington Avenue – 42nd Floor
    New York, NY 10174

    Phone: (212) 599-1515
    Fax: (212) 599-6155

  • You can also contact our attorneys directly by e-mail:

    Dennis L Stein: dennis.stein@srmmlawcom
    Gerard A. Riso: gerard.riso@srmmlaw.com
    Allan D. Mantel: allan.mantel@srmmlaw.com
    Kevin M. McDonough: kevin.mcdonough@srmmlaw.com
    Ivan W. Dreyer: ivan.dreyer@srmmlaw.com
    Mark I. Chinitz: mark.chinitz@srmmlaw.com
    Scott H. Jacobs: scott.jacobs@srmmlaw.com
    Burton Witman: burton.witman@srmmlaw.com
    Jenna N. Silverman: jenna.silverman@srmmlaw.com
    Karen Cross: karen.cross@srmmlaw.com